Thank you friends for liking my first post on my interest in poetry. I got many requests to share my own shayris. At first I was a little hesitant to share my work but a friend of mine motivated me to do it. So in this post I’ll be sharing with you my own work. I hope you all will like them.

As it is said that ‘Toote hue dil se hi shayri hoti hai’, i.e., ‘poetry comes out from a broken heart only’  so that’s the reason I started writing them.  Do comment if you like my work or not. 

    • Dil hai koi sheesha toh nahi jo tune yun tod diya,                                   Pyaar ki raah mei kyu aise tanha chod diya. 
    • Tune hi sikhaya tha muskurana,   Ab tu nahi toh muskurahat kaisi.
    • Yaad teri na jaati hai kabhi dil se,  Na mei bhool pata hun, na tu aati hai kabhi. 

      I am just a beginner in writing poetry so I know they are not that good and I need a lot of improvement but like it’s said, you have to start from somewhere and journey of thousand miles start from a single step. So I took my single step and started writing. I hope you all will like it… 

      120 thoughts on “SHAYRI FEVER(Part 2)

          1. HeheπŸ˜‚ like I said yesterday, you have answers for everything😜 no no don’t worry. Why will I get offended!! Being offended is the last thing on my list😊

            Like

          2. Haina… Mast hu na mai ek dum… πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
            Sorry! Kabhi kabhi mai khud ki taarif khud hi kar leti hu….πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ don’t mind please… πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„

            Liked by 1 person

          3. Yup WordPress is really an exception😊 I really like WP😊 btw if you like you can add me on fb. My username is Mehul Singla. I have a page too related to my blog by name lifeinprogress29😊

            Liked by 1 person

          4. Hahaha… Friends ke saath time bitati hu nikalti nhi…. πŸ˜œπŸ˜„πŸ˜„ agar ye dialogue hota toh kya mast taaliyan bajti… πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

            Liked by 1 person

      Leave a Reply

      