SHAYRI FEVER(Part 1)

 

Hey guys. This is my 32nd post on WordPress and I am quite happy that I made a lot of friends here and got a lot of love from you people. Thank you for being there and supporting me always.

These days I am having a keen interest in poems and shayris. A few days back only I came to know about a language ‘Rekhta’. People who love reading shayris will definitely be knowing about this language. So I am going to share some of my favorite shayris with you today that I listened or read in recent days.

 

  • Yun toh bhule hai log pehle bhi bahut,

           Par tum jaisa koi hume yaad nahi aaya…

 

  • Woh titli ki tarah aayi aur zindagi ko bagh kar gayi,

           Mere jitne napak the irade, unhe bhi pak kar gayi…

 

  • Teri bewafai k angaro mei lipti rahi hai rooh meri,

           Mei is tarah aag na hota jo ho jaati tu meri,

           Har saans se dehak jaata hai shola dil ka,

          Shayad hawa mei faili hai khusboo teri…

 

  • Mujhe padhta koi toh kaise padhta,

          Mere chere pe tum likhe hue the…

 

These are some of the awesome shayris but some great writers and poets. I hope you all will like them and also I hope you will like something different on my page.

6-4.jpg

I will soon upload my more favorite shayris. I don’t know how many parts will be there but I can definitely tell you that I will take you all to a beautiful journey of this beautiful language ‘Rekhta’ with me.

If you like this new post of mine then I wanna request you all that do comment your favorite shayris too on my comment section. I am waiting for some awesome shayris in the comment area.

 

56 thoughts on “SHAYRI FEVER(Part 1)

      1. Sorry Mehul I am not into shayaris , but I hope to develop a taste after a while if you keep posting . I likes this one you posted “Mujhe padhta koi toh kaise padhta,
        Mere chere pe tum likhe hue theโ€ฆ “

        Liked by 2 people

  1. This was truly kabil-e-taarif๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Amazing and got to know about rekhta and how difficult it is to choose a favourite shayari but among the ones in this post “mujhe padhta koi toh kaise mere chere pe tum likhe hue the” wonderful !!!Looking forward to more.. and anyone who understands hindi/urdu should be totally into shayari what a beautiful way of writing it is… likhne waale se zyaada padhne waale ko maza aata hai..๐ŸŒน

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thanks a lot shivee.. It feels great. Yup shayris are awesome.. Likhne waala dil se likhta hai and padhne waala dil se padhta hai that’s why they both enjoy this wonderful creation.. Urdu is such a lovely language.. Though I don’t understand it much but wanna learn it.. It’s so pure.. Thanks a lot for liking the post and๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Seriously. One of the best language.. It’s so pure and beautiful.. I am happy you are excited for more as I was really nervous while posting this thinking that nobody will be liking it!!!

        Like

  2. Awesome all of them..But my not so good fortune as I had read all of the above shers before๐Ÿ˜…..xcpt the one “muje pdta toh koi kaise pdta, mere chere pr toh tum likhe the”..Gazab tha๐Ÿ˜‚
    And yeah..Do share some of yours..I am sure we all will love it๐Ÿ’š..
    Good to know that you developed an interest in such an amazing field..โœŒ๐Ÿป

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for liking it.. It seems you too have interest in shayris.. I too wanna share some of mine but can’t as they are not as good other write. But one day I’ll for sure.. Thanks a lot again๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe.. Don’t worry.. If you were knowing hindi or urdu then you would have understood it.. Thank you for nominating me for the award. It really means a lot for me๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š But I have already got this award from someone else so I can’t post about it again. I am sorry for that. But thank you for considering me for it๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Make this mood your strength… Stay positive, just because of some loss getting stuck and becoming use to pain, sadness and hurt is not good…
        ๐Ÿ˜Š You have to achieve more because you can… so try to make yourself happy… ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

