And The Winners Are!!!

Thank you guys for such an overwhelming response. I am happy you guys liked something different on my blog site. I wanna thank you all for making it a success.

Thanks to every participant and also to the people who voted. I got many replies to the questions I asked. Some people left their answers in the comment section and some sent me their answers on my Whatsapp. All the answers were beautifully written. I loved them all.But as we have to select a winner so according to your guys voting, these 4 people deserve to be the winner.

So here are the list of winners:

She is at the top with the most number of votes. I wanna congratulate her on this win and as a special request by her I will be giving her what she asked for, that is cookies ๐Ÿ™‚

images.jpg

This full plate is for her. I hope she enjoyed the game. Thank you for participating.

She is an awesome person and a very dear friend. I am kind of happy that she is among the winners of this competition. She is one of the best people I know and for her, there is a special prize from my side, that is a pizza ๐Ÿ™‚

pizza2.jpg

She is an awesome blogger. I request you all to check her posts once. I wish her best of luck for her future posts. She will be getting chocolates ๐Ÿ™‚

download

She is the perfect definition of a fighter. I wish her all the best and pray that she get fine as soon as possible. She will be getting a cake as a sign of good luck.

download (1).jpg

At the end, I am going to thank my non-blogger friends who sent me their entries through Whatsapp or by commenting here.

  • Rhea Sharma

She is my only childhood friend I have. Thank you for being there in the times when no one was there. Thank you for supporting me always. Cheers to 7 years of our friendship. I can’t give you any prize because you are a prize in yourself. You deserve everything in the world. ๐Ÿ™‚

download (2).jpg

  • Kshitij Bhardwaj

He is an awesome friend and a great person. Thank you for participating in the competition. I hope you enjoyed it. I know you love Himachali caps so here they are for you. ๐Ÿ™‚

190.jpg

So at the end, thank every one of you for making it a success. Thank you for supporting me always. To the people who was not able to win, don’t be disheartened. More competitions will be coming in future and I hope you will participate with the same enthusiasm.

30 thoughts on “And The Winners Are!!!

  1. Mehul Ji, I’ve been checking your blog since forever for this special moment!!
    – thank you for the awesome contest. I find enjoyment only in very rare occasions and I’d like to say, this contest was overwhelming!

    I’m honored to have won this with the most number of likes and I’d like to share my cookies with “only” the people who liked my comment! ๐Ÿ˜„
    Much love! xoxo โœŒ โค

    Liked by 5 people

Leave a Reply

